New Dwellicious Pro video

Some of you have already seen this but I’m going to make a few edits, so I’d like your opinion.

Speed
too fast? / too slow?

Music
love it? / hate it?

Content
Understood the product? / Didn’t have a clue?

Length

too short? / too long?

Feedback wanted!

4 Responses to “New Dwellicious Pro video”


  1. 1 nathanbrauer June 24, 2009 at 6:58 am

    Too fast šŸ™‚
    Music: good
    Content: understand, could be a little simpler; text needs to be a bit bigger

  2. 2 Bryan Ehrenreund June 25, 2009 at 6:46 am

    Nathan nailed it! I was about to write essentially the same comment then I saw his. There is a lot going on between the text, graphics and transitions so slowing it down and simplifying it would help but overall I like it.

  3. 3 Michelle Carter August 17, 2009 at 2:14 pm

    May be a bit late for me to provide my feedback but, since I just “discovered” you, here it is anyway:

    – Is this a sales piece or a show for those who are already interested and want to learn more? If the former, then I think you need to address what “problem” you’re trying to solve for agents. It’s the “What’s in this for me?” philosophy. “Why should I care about this new technology thingumy?” If the latter, I agree with the comments above.

    – Visually it’s too busy and I lost track of whether Betty was the agent or the customer 1/2 way through.

    BUT, I love the product concept!

  4. 4 Greg Robertson August 17, 2009 at 2:25 pm

    @Michelle
    Thanks for the feedback. It’s always welcome!

    This video is being used at the Landing Page for our “Pro” version to educate them on what the service does.


Leave a Reply

